Organigramma

Andrea Caronna

Andrea Caronna
IL - Incaricato Locale
incaricato@palermo.sism.org

Sofia Brucia

Sofia Brucia
Segretario Locale
segretario@palermo.sism.org

Martina Cancemi

Martina Cancemi
AL - Amministratore Locale
amministratore@palermo.sism.org

Lorenzo Barbaro

Lorenzo Barbaro
LORP - Local Officer on human Rights and Peace
lorp@palermo.sism.org

Adele Frisina

Adele Frisina
LOME - Local Officer on Medical Education
lome@palermo.sism.org

Andrea Caronna

Andrea Caronna
LCCB - Local Coordinator on Capacity Building
lccb@palermo.sism.org 

Claudia Gasparro

Claudia Gasparro
LEO Out - Local Exchange Officer for Incomings
leo.in@palermo.sism.org

Giulia Termine

Giulia Termine
LEO Out - Local Exchange Officer for Outgoings
leo.out@palermo.sism.org

Andrea Caronna

Andrea Caronna
LORE - Local Officer on Research Exchange
lore@palermo.sism.org

Alberto Aulico

Alberto Aulico
LPO - Local Public health Officer
lpo@palermo.sism.org

Daria Clemenzi

Daria Clemenzi
LORA - Local Officer on Sexual and Reproductive Health and Right including HIV and AIDS
lora@palermo.sism.org

Andrea Caronna


Andrea Caronna
LOIT - Local Officer on Information Tecnology
loit@palermo.sism.org

Luigi Palumbo


Luigi Palumbo
Coordinatrice Locale Smile-X
smilex@palermo.sism.org

Adele Frisina

Adele Frisina
Coordinatrice Locale ClerkIta
clerkita@palermo.sism.org

Luigi Palumbo

 

Luigi Palumbo
Coordinatore Locale Ospedale dei Pupazzi
ospedaledeipupazzi@palermo.sism.org

Daria Clemenzi


Daria Clemenzi
Coordinatrice Locale Scora X-Change
scoraxchange@palermo.sism.org

 

Bruno Di Marco


Bruno Di Marco
Coordinatore Locale Tecniche Chirurgiche di Base
corsotcb@palermo.sism.org

Adele Frisina

Adele Frisina
Coordinatrice Locale Disaster Sism
disastersism@palermo.sism.org

Sofia Brucia


Lorenzo Barbaro

Coordinatrice Locale Wolisso Project
wolisso@palermo.sism.org

Michele Alberti


Michele Alberti

Coordinatore Locale Peer Education
peer.education@palermo.sism.org